In loving memory

 
 
 
 
In death I will remain,

the guardian force that will lead your way.

 

Through driving rain you shall feel my precense,
and the cold, scurrying northern squalls shall bare my voice.

 

As darkness falls I stand beside you,
and my gaze shall guide you like the polar star.

 

And then, when the midnight sun doth blind your eyes,
It is I, that walk towards you.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Especially he loved to run in the dim twilight of the
 
summer midnights, listening to the subdued and sleepy
 
murmurs of the forest, reading signs and sounds as a
 
man may read a book, and seeking for the mysterious
 
something that called -- called, waking or sleeping,
 
at all times, for him to come.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET NEDAN!






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Trackback